Absolute well-being

Our expert massage therapists know all the right techniques and moves to relax your tense muscles. Go on a sensual trip around the world with our exotic massages: how about a Hawaiian Lomi Lomi massage, an Indian ayurvedic full-body treatment or a Balinese hot-stone massage? Or experience Swiss chocolate in all its glory - a full-body exfoliating treatment with coffee and coconut milk, followed by a full-body massage with chocolate balm.

 

BACK AND NECK MASSAGE

A shoulder, neck and lumbar massage tailored to your specific needs. Your muscles and joints are massaged using different hold techniques. The circulation of the blood is stimulated while toxins are removed, primarily through the blood and lymphatic system.

30 min - CHF 75.00
45 min - CHF 110.00

Appointment Request

RELAXATION MASSAGE

Absolute relaxation from head to toe. The beneficial effects of contact and aromas are combined with holistic massage techniques. The muscles will calm leaving you feeling relaxed and rested.

60 min - CHF 140.00
90 min - CHF 190.00

Appointment Request

FOOT REFLEX ZONE MASSAGE

The body is reflected on the soles of our feet in the form of pressure points. The application of pressure in exactly the right place combined with circular movements will gently activate your internal healing powers to encourage general good health.

45 min - CHF 90.00

Appointment Request

Bien-être absolu garanti!

Grâce à différentes techniques et à des gestes ciblés, nos experts en massage dénouent toutes les tensions, même les plus tenaces. Embarquez pour un tour du monde grâce à nos massages exotiques, comme le massage lomi-lomi hawaïen, le massage corps ayurvédique indien et le massage balinais aux pierres chaudes. Ou testez notre rêve chocolaté suisse - un gommage corporel au café et au lait de coco, suivi d’un massage corps à la crème de chocolat.

 

MASSAGE DU DOS ET DE LA NUQUE

Massage des épaules, de la nuque et des lombaires spécialement adaptés à vos besoins. Vos muscles et articulations sont massés suite à l’utilisation de diverses techniques de manipulation. La circulation sanguine est activée, les tensions musculaires sont soulagées, et vous éprouvez une sensation agréable de légèreté.

30 min - CHF 75.00
45 min - CHF 110.00


Demande de réservation

MASSAGE DE RELAXATION

Détente absolue de la tête aux pieds. L’effet bénéfique du toucher, des arômes est associé à l’utilisation des techniques de massage holistique. La musculation se détend, vous vous sentez décontracté et parfaitement reposé.

60 min - CHF 140.00
90 min - CHF 190.00

Demande de réservation