Train in Lucerne

Fitnesscorner

The fitness centre at Hotel Schweizerhof Luzern is equipped with modern high-tech machines by TECHNOGYM. Start your day with some cardio on the treadmill or stationary bike. You can also complete a personal training programme tailored to your individual needs. The personal training machine KINESIS is designed to train your strength, flexibility and balance with coordinated movements and resistance exercises.

Personal Training

Enjoy maximum benefits with the perfect combination of an effective workout and a relaxing massage. Our experienced personal trainer will put together an individual training schedule tailored to your specific needs and goals. After your workout, relax with a sports massage delivered by specialists who are trained in treating tense deep muscle tissue.

1 h 45 min - CHF 305.00 

Appointment Request

Opening hours

from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm every day (by prior arrangement)

Phone  +41 (0)41 410 0 410
info@schweizerhof-luzern.ch

 

SAUNA

The soothing heat and essential oils of our sauna are the perfect environment for deep relaxation after your training. Unwind in our organic or Finnish sauna and take in the incredible views of Lake Lucerne and the surrounding Alps. To give your circulation an extra boost, refresh in our experience showers afterwards.

Opening hours: from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm every day (by prior arrangement)

Story
Victor Röthlin
SCHWEIZERHOF-STORY NO 189: SELFMADE RÖSTI

It is a warm day in May 2007. You are wearing a white cooking apron and toque instead of your usual running attire.

Outdoors excercise

Do you prefer to get active in nature? The Lucerne region offers a plethora of hiking trails,skating routes, cycling paths, water sports and golf courses.

S’entraîner à Lucerne

Corner de fitness

L’espace fitness de l’Hôtel Schweizerhof Lucerne est équipé d’appareils high-tech ultra-modernes de la marque TECHNOGYM. Améliorez votre endurance sur le tapis de course ou le vélo d’intérieur. Vous avez aussi la possibilité d’effectuer un programme d’entraînement personnalisé. L’appareil d’entraînement personnel KINESIS a été conçu pour exercer, grâce à des mouvements coordonnés et à la résistance, la force, la souplesse et l’équilibre.

ENTRAÎNEMENT PERSONEL

La combinaison parfaite entre entraînement efficace et massage décontractant. Notre coach expérimenté élabore avec vous votre entraînement en tenant compte de vos besoins et objectifs personnels. S’ajoute à cela un massage sportif lors duquel nos spécialistes insistent sur les tensions dans la musculature profonde.

 1 h 45 min - CHF 305.00 

Demande de réservation

Heures d’ouverture

après accord, tous les jours de 7h00 à 22h00

Téléphone  +41 (0)41 410 0 410
info@schweizerhof-luzern.ch

SAUNA

Après un entraînement, qu’y a-t-il de mieux que la chaleur bienfaisante et les huiles essentielles du sauna? Détendez-vous dans le bio-sauna ou le sauna finlandais tout en admirant la vue exceptionnelle sur le lac des Quatre-Cantons et le paysage alpin. Afin de bien activer votre circulation, rafraîchissez-vous ensuite dans les douches à expériences.

Heures d’ouverture: après accord, tous les jours de 7h00 à 22h00

Story
Victor Röthlin
SCHWEIZERHOF-HISTOIRE 189: LE ROESTI MAISON

Une chaude journée de mai 2007. Au lieu de votre habituelle tenue de marathon, vous portez un tablier de cuisine blanc et une toque.

Heures d’ouverture: après accord, tous les jours de 7h00 à 22h00

S’entraîner en plein air 

Vous préférez faire du sport dans la nature? La région de Lucerne offre une multitude de sentiers de randonnées, d’itinéraires pour rollers, de pistes cyclables, d’activités nautiques et de terrains de golf.