Clemens Hunziker

Pascal Bandi

p.bandi@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Rooms Divison Manager
 

Valentina Mernone

Michelle Egli

m.egli@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy guest relations manager

Marjorie Bucher

Yangdol Depön

y.depoen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant Housekeeping Manager

Gian Walker

g.walker@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Business Development/
Member of Management

 

Cendrine Arnold

c.arnold@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Sales & Marketing Manager

Yannick Näf

y.naef@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Revenue & E-Marketing Manager

Gabriel Kaspar

g.kaspar@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Art & Communication Manager

Selina Schneider

s.schneider@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Seminar & Banquet

Melanie Maissen

m.maissen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant of Seminar & Banquet

Cornelia Heinzer

c.heinzer@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Coordinator Seminar & Banquet

Marcel Gerber

Miriam Imfeld

m.imfeld@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Executive Chef Banquet

Patrick Vörös

Angelina Müller

Marcel Ineichen

genuss@villa-schweizerhof.ch
Chef VILLA Schweizerhof

Ursina Ponti

u.ponti@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Gastronomy
Member of Management

Luisa Gomes

Steffen Neuhoff

Ivica Marinovic

Carlos Da Silva

Robin Coelen

Alexander Lange

a.lange@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Banqueting Operations Supervisor

Daniel Schryber

d.schryber@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Chef de service banqueting

Lukas Weber

genuss@villa-schweizerhof.ch
Manager VILLA Schweizerhof

Cécile Iten

c.iten@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Human Resources & Accounting/
Member of Management

Gabriela Jneichen

g.jneichen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy Human Resources & Accounting

André Bienz

a.bienz@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Head of Technical Service

Peter Aregger

p.aregger@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy technical manager

Reto Brunner

reto.brunner@lacapriola.ch
Head of Education La Capriola

herbstherbst
arialarial
villavilla