Clemens Hunziker

Pascal Bandi

p.bandi@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Rooms Divison Manager
 

Valentina Mernone

v.mernone@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Enzo Baciocchi

Michael Kündig

m.kuendig@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy guest relations manager

Stephanie Voigt

s.voigt@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Housekeeping Manager

Saionara Da Silva Santos

s.dasilvasantos@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy Houskeeping Manager

Roman Omlin

r.omlin@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Business Development/
Member of Management

 

Bettina Hauger

b.hauger@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Sales & Marketing Manager

Yannick Blattner

y.blattner@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Revenue & E-Marketing Manager

Alexandra Schädlich

Verena Winter

Natasa Djordjic

Selina Schneider

s.schneider@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Seminar & Banquet

Melanie Maissen

m.maissen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant of Seminar & Banquet

Cornelia Heinzer

c.heinzer@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Co-ordinator Seminar & Banquet
 

Marcel Gerber

Jens Wiedehöft

Marcel Ineichen

Ursina Ponti

u.ponti@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Gastronomy
Member of Management

Luisa Gomes

Steffen Neuhoff

Ivica Marinovic

Carlos Dasilva

Robin Coelen

Alexander Lange

a.lange@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Banqueting Operations Supervisor

 

Daniel Schryber

d.schryber@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Chef de service banqueting

Florian Brun

Cécile Iten

c.iten@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Human Resources & Accounting/
Member of Management

Gabriela Jneichen

g.jneichen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy Human Resources & Accounting