Clemens Hunziker - Direktor

Clemens Hunziker

Pascal Bandi

p.bandi@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Rooms Divison Manager
 

Valentina Mernone

v.mernone@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Enzo Baciocchi

Marcel Gerber

Jens Wiedehöft

Stephanie Voigt

s.voigt@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Housekeeping Manager

Roman Omlin

r.omlin@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Business Development/
Member of Management

 

Bettina Hauger

b.hauger@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Sales & Marketing Manager

Yannick Blattner

y.blattner@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Revenue & E-Marketing Manager

Alexandra Schädlich

Selina Schneider

s.schneider@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Seminar & Banquet

Melanie Maissen

m.maissen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant of Seminar & Banquet

Cornelia Heinzer

c.heinzer@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Co-ordinator Seminar & Banquet
 

Ursina Ponti

u.ponti@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Gastronomy
Member of Management

Steffen Neuhoff

Luisa Gomes

Carlos Dasilva

Cécile Iten

c.iten@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Human Resources & Accounting/
Member of Management

Peter Aregger

p.aregger@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Technical Service Unit

Anita Doswald

a.doswald@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Wellness & Beauty Manager

Reto Brunner

reto.brunner@lacapriola.ch
Head of Education La Capriola
 

Phil Dankner