Clemens Hunziker

Pascal Bandi

p.bandi@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Rooms Divison Manager
 

Valentina Mernone

Enzo Baciocchi

Michelle Egli

m.egli@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy guest relations manager

Stephanie Voigt

s.voigt@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Housekeeping Manager

Gian Walker

g.walker@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Business Development/
Member of Management

 

Cendrine Arnold

c.arnold@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Sales & Marketing Manager

Yannick Blattner

y.blattner@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Revenue & E-Marketing Manager

Alexandra Schädlich

Verena Winter

Natasa Djordjic

Selina Schneider

s.schneider@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Seminar & Banquet

Melanie Maissen

m.maissen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Assistant of Seminar & Banquet

Cornelia Heinzer

c.heinzer@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Co-ordinator Seminar & Banquet
 

Marcel Gerber

Jens Wiedehöft

Marcel Ineichen

genuss@villa-schweizerhof.ch
Chef VILLA Schweizerhof

Ursina Ponti

u.ponti@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Gastronomy
Member of Management

Luisa Gomes

Steffen Neuhoff

Ivica Marinovic

Carlos Dasilva

Robin Coelen

Alexander Lange

a.lange@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Banqueting Operations Supervisor

 

Daniel Schryber

d.schryber@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Chef de service banqueting

Florian Brun

genuss@villa-schweizerhof.ch
Host VILLA Schweizerhof

Cécile Iten

c.iten@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Director of Human Resources & Accounting/
Member of Management

Gabriela Jneichen

g.jneichen@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy Human Resources & Accounting

Anita Doswald

a.doswald@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Wellness & Beauty Manager

Peter Aregger

p.aregger@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Technical Service Unit

André Bienz

a.bienz@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Deputy technical manager

Reto Brunner

reto.brunner@lacapriola.ch
Head of Education La Capriola
 

Phil Dankner

Gabriel Kaspar

g.kaspar@schweizerhof-luzern.ch
Art & Communication Manager

herbstherbst
galagala
arialarial
villavilla