Train in Lucerne

Fitnesscorner

The fitness centre at Hotel Schweizerhof Luzern is equipped with modern high-tech machines by TECHNOGYM. Start your day with some cardio on the treadmill or stationary bike. You can also complete a personal training programme tailored to your individual needs. The personal training machine KINESIS is designed to train your strength, flexibility and balance with coordinated movements and resistance exercises.

Personal Training

Enjoy maximum benefits with the perfect combination of an effective workout and a relaxing massage. Our experienced personal trainer will put together an individual training schedule tailored to your specific needs and goals. After your workout, relax with a sports massage delivered by specialists who are trained in treating tense deep muscle tissue.

1 h 45 min - CHF 305.00 

Appointment Request

Opening hours

from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm every day (by prior arrangement)

Phone  +41 (0)41 410 0 410
info@schweizerhof-luzern.ch

 

SAUNA

The soothing heat and essential oils of our sauna are the perfect environment for deep relaxation after your training. Unwind in our organic or Finnish sauna and take in the incredible views of Lake Lucerne and the surrounding Alps. To give your circulation an extra boost, refresh in our experience showers afterwards.

Opening hours: from 7:00 am to 10:00 pm every day (by prior arrangement)

Story
Victor Röthlin
SCHWEIZERHOF-STORY NO 189: SELFMADE RÖSTI

It is a warm day in May 2007. You are wearing a white cooking apron and toque instead of your usual running attire.

Outdoors excercise

Do you prefer to get active in nature? The Lucerne region offers a plethora of hiking trails,skating routes, cycling paths, water sports and golf courses.

Trainieren in Luzern

Fitnesscorner

Der Fitnessbereich im Hotel Schweizerhof Luzern ist mit modernsten Hightech-Geräten von TECHNOGYM ausgestattet. Trainieren Sie Ihre Ausdauer auf dem Laufband oder Indoorbike. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, ein speziell auf Sie zugeschnittenes Trainingsprogramm zu absolvieren. Das Personal-Trainer-Gerät KINESIS wurde konzipiert, um mit koordinierten Bewegungen und Widerstand sowohl Kraft als auch Flexibilität und Gleichgewicht zu trainieren.

Personal Training

Die perfekte Kombination aus einer effektiven Trainingseinheit und einer muskellockernden Entspannungsmassage: Unser erfahrener Personaltrainer gestaltet mit Ihnen Ihr Training, abgestimmt auf Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Ziele. Danach erwartet Sie eine Sportmassage, bei der unsere Spezialisten auf die verspannte tiefliegende Muskulatur eingehen.

1 h 45 min - CHF 305.00 


Termin Anfrage

Öffnungszeiten

Nach Absprache täglich geöffnet von 7.00 bis 22.00 Uhr

Telefon+41 (0)41 410 0 410
info@schweizerhof-luzern.ch

Termine ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten sind nach Absprache gerne möglich.

SAUNA

Nach dem Training sind die wohltuende Wärme und die ätherischen Öle der Sauna genau das richtige. Entspannen Sie in der Bio- oder der Finnischen-Sauna und geniessen Sie dabei die einmalige Aussicht auf den Vierwaldstättersee und das Alpenpanorama. Um Ihren Kreislauf richtig in Schwung zu bringen, erfrischen Sie sich anschliessend in den Erlebnisduschen.

Öffnungszeiten:
Nach Absprache täglich von 7.00 bis 22.00 Uhr.

Story
Victor Röthlin
SCHWEIZERHOF-GESCHICHTE NR. 189: SELBSTGEMACHTE RÖSTI

Es ist ein warmer Maitag 2007. Anstelle Ihres gewohnten Marathon-Outfits tragen Sie eine weisse Kochschürze und Haube.

Draussen trainieren

Bewegen Sie sich lieber in der Natur? Die Region Luzern bietet eine Vielzahl an Wanderrouten, Skating-Routensowie Radtouren, Wassersport-Aktivitäten und Golfplätze.